Members Only | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Focus is the New Productivity
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Focus is the New Productivity

 Export to Your Calendar 5/15/2018
When: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10 AM PST/12 PM CST/1 PM EST
Where: https://zoom.us/j/7275266882
United States
Contact: Nadia AlHashimi


Online registration is available until: 5/16/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Focus Is The New Productivity

Are you busy, busy, busy all day long, yet at 5pm left wondering, “What did I get done today?”  Mridu understands the daily demands on your time in a world full of increased distractions, limited resources and too much to do. Join her in this motivational talk that will leave you inspired to use tools, strategies and insights to:

  • Focus on revenue generating activities
  • Reach and surpass your goals
  • Avoid distractions and focus on what matters most