Members Only | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
On Your Mark: From First Word to First Draft in Six Weeks
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
On Your Mark: From First Word to First Draft in Six Weeks

4/10/2018
When: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10:00 AM PST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST
Where: https://zoom.us/j/7275266882
United States
Contact: Nadia Alhashimi


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


In this interactive and engaging program, you'll learn more about identifying your purpose for your book, overcoming obstacles, formulating a game plan, building momentum, and marketing once the draft is written.  You'll walk away with an action plan for getting it done!

The session is led by The Business Book Strategist, Cathy Fyock. Cathy is a book coach and works with professionals and thought leaders who want to write a book as a business/career development strategy.