Members Only | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Importance of Networking Mixer
6/12/2018
Location: New York City, New York    Time: From 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Importance of Networking Mixer

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
From Unconscious Bias to Conscious Inclusion
6/5/2018
Time: 10 AM PDT/12 PM CST/1 PM EST
From Unconscious Bias to Conscious Inclusion

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Focus is the New Productivity
5/15/2018
Time: 10 AM PST/12 PM CST/1 PM EST
Focus is the New Productivity

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
When The Yellow Brick Road Becomes A Fork In The Road
4/26/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM CST
When The Yellow Brick Road Becomes A Fork In The Road

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
On Your Mark: From First Word to First Draft in Six Weeks
4/10/2018
Time: 10:00 AM PST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST
On Your Mark: From First Word to First Draft in Six Weeks

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Annual Signature Event: Portrait of Success 2018
4/5/2018
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: From 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Annual Signature Event: Portrait of Success 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Orientation/Mentor Skill Building
3/21/2018
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
DON'T Be a Victim of Cyber Crime: How to Protect Yourself in an Online World
3/20/2018
Time: 10:00 AM PST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST
DON

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Women's History Month Networking Mixer
3/15/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-8:30 PM EDT
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
East Region Symposium
2/22/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 8:30 AM
East Region Symposium

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Profit Priority Plan - 5 Simple Solutions to creating the money you want, fast!

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Webinar: Ignite Your Spark Webinar
1/23/2018
Time: 10:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST
Webinar: Ignite Your Spark Webinar

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
Chapter Management Info Session
1/22/2018
Time: 6:00 PM CST/7 PM ET
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
NAWMBA Nashville Holiday Lunch: Sharing Gifts of Wisdom
12/12/2017
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 1: 00 PM
NAWMBA Nashville Holiday Lunch: Sharing Gifts of Wisdom

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Louisville Professional Chapter 2017 Holiday Party
12/7/2017
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Louisville Professional Chapter 2017 Holiday Party
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2